News at Suncor
Newsroom

Latest News Releases

Suncor Energy to release first quarter 2015 financial results and hold Annual General Meeting of shareholders
CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - April 23, 2015) - Suncor Energy will release its first quarter financial results on Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 8:00 p.m. MT (10:00 p.m. ET). A teleconference to review the first quarter will be held at 7:30 a.m. MT (9:30 a.m. ET) on Thursday...
[read release]
Suncor provides update on cost management program and operations
CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - April 1, 2015) - Suncor Energy today provided an update on its progress on cost management measures in response to the low crude price environment, as well as an update on operations.Since the cost management program was announced in January, the company has made ...
[read release]
Suncor Energy files annual disclosure documents
CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - Feb. 26, 2015) - Suncor Energy has filed its 2014 Annual Report, 2014 Annual Information Form and 2015 Management Proxy Circular. To view the company's annual disclosure documents, visit Suncor's profile on sedar.com or visit Suncor's website ...
[read release]

Looking for something specific?

Try searching our news releases:

Select Year
News Search

Background Information

Find information related to: